Search

Next Shamanic Circle: November 14, 2021

Our next Shamanic Circle will be on November 14, 2021 at 6pm EST (3pm PST, midnight European time and noon Hawaii time).

We will hold space, do energy exercises to ground us and increase our frequency and walk through at least one Shamanic Journey.


Sign up in the link or go to www.pleiadianhealer.com/events.

My Shamanic Circles will be monthly, so far every second Sunday of the month. However, depending on the month and circumstance (holiday), this might change to a later or earlier date. Follow my newsletter to receive the announcement on them first and register for them.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All